Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5

Bluffs Pain Management

Pain Management located in Council Bluffs, IA

64 total reviews

Bluffs Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluffs Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Max B.
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr. Huff is very thorough and explains everything in detail. He makes it easy to make a decision
Debra C.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr Huff is a wonderful doctor. He listens and we talk mostly. Right now we are managing my medications only. Hopefully we can move forward from there.
Duane K.
Submitted 01/24/22
Good
Debra C.
Submitted 01/23/22
Everything is great with Dr Huff. I have a lot of pain going on, but he didn’t give me something different for pain. So I am in a lot of pain every minute of everyday.
Henry B.
Submitted 01/20/22
Was awesome ... Doctor explained everthing in simple terms for me to understand ... can't wait to get the treatments ive been needing for a long time !!!
Timothy K.
Submitted 01/14/22
They were courteous very polite and fashion
Larry M.
Submitted 01/13/22
Great staff and doctor Huff is very knowledgable and takes time to explain everything AAAAAAA++++++
Brandon A.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very nice people. Very professional. They didn't leave any questions unanswered and seemed to have your best interest in mind.
Barbara K.
Submitted 01/11/22
Gave me hope
Barbara K.
Submitted 12/31/21
The visit to Dr Huff was life changing!!! I suffered for over a decade with chronic pain Finally I got the help I needed. Thank you Dr Huff
Christina B.
Submitted 12/29/21
Didn’t wait long in the lobby or exam room. Dr. Huff explained in detail my options, potential outcome ect. Office staff and Nurse were very nice.
Nancy C.
Submitted 12/22/21
Very helpful, friendly personnel. Dr explained everything clearly before procedure. Very positive experience.
Ricki V.
Submitted 12/21/21
Fast, friendly, and efficient
Theresa S.
Submitted 12/10/21
Always Great
Sharon C.
Submitted 12/09/21
Very good
Laura F.
Submitted 12/04/21
Dr. Huff is a great doc. He listens and he tries to come up with ways to help your pain. He is also honest about what he thinks is going on with you
Ma R.
Submitted 12/03/21
Good
Antoinette B.
Submitted 11/21/21
Pain relief on my back finally.
Sheila C.
Submitted 11/11/21
He went over things with me and said what we should do and I agreed that what we should do
Donald H.
Submitted 11/09/21
Quick, no long waiting