Testimonials & Reviews

4.68/5

Bluffs Pain Management

Pain Management located in Council Bluffs, IA

47 total reviews

Bluffs Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.68 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluffs Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark H.
Submitted 10/27/21
experience was good
Edwin R.
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr. Huff explained everything in detail and provided a reasonable treatment plan,
Karon P.
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr Huff is always upfront with me and what needs to be done. I have faith in him as my Dr and will be glad to comply. He has helped me in the past.
Kandace G.
Submitted 10/25/21
Had a good visit, answered my questions. Would recommend Dr. Huff.
Melvin H.
Submitted 10/23/21
Got in on time and fast and informal visit and learned a lot thank you.
Debra C.
Submitted 10/22/21
Everything went fine.
Peggy L.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Huff is great. I appreciate him and his staff. Would recommend them highly.
Myrna M.
Submitted 10/18/21
Great
Donald W.
Submitted 10/16/21
Short waiting time. Dr Huff took his time explaining everything to me and listened to everything I had to say. Everyone on his staff was very friendly and helpful. A great place for pain management.
Andrea R.
Submitted 10/16/21
Very interested in helping me manage my pain
Teresa H.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr. Huff listened to everything I had to say. He is very friendly and forthcoming
Sandra K.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr. Huff lessons to you're concerns.
Barbara S.
Submitted 10/14/21
It was so quick and painless! No more Sciatica, tingling or pain at all. This procedure is the best kept secret in town. No Dr. death here!
Terry M.
Submitted 10/14/21
Wait time was minimal and Dr. Huff provided wonderful care.
Marvel C.
Submitted 10/14/21
Only thing I can possibly recommend is back supporting office furniture.
Charles M.
Submitted 10/14/21
Fine, Friendly, Professional.
Thomas B.
Submitted 10/13/21
Excellent job of explaining my situation. Office staff was pleasant and helpful.
Janice N.
Submitted 10/13/21
Staff and dr huff were all pleasant and helpful. The procedure went smoothly and did increase mobility right away although I hope it will be even better tomorrow.
Jennifer J.
Submitted 10/13/21
I have been seeing Dr Huff for 10 years. He has always listened to what is going on with me and has treated every pain issue. Never ever making me feel that he couldn't make things better. If your blessed to see him you’ve made an excellent choice.
Dave R.
Submitted 10/13/21
Excellent