Testimonials & Reviews

4.68/5

Bluffs Pain Management

Pain Management located in Council Bluffs, IA

4.68/5 Star Rating
157 total reviews

Bluffs Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.68 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluffs Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Miriam W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
There is no better Anesthesiologist in the world than Dr. Huff.
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Everything went good didn’t take long
Connie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr Huff has done more to help the pain in my back than all the Doctors I've seen for it.
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Everyone is so nice a d caring. Dr. Huff is the best!!!
Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Wait was short .Dr.Huff explained the procedure very well. Very personal interaction with him.
Larry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Dr Huff made me feel very comfortable and was very professional .
Maurice P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Great employees and cares about my health issues
Karon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr Huff and his staff are very professional, but very personal. I'm always treated kindly. Dr Huff always tells me what I need to know. I've been to his office for many years and I would recommend him to anyone that needs help with their pain!
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
The injection are working for some time , then do something that lift then lower back starts hurting & get sharp pains!!!?? I feel that need to get another injections to the lower back !!!?? We burned some nerves in the legs & lower back !!!??
Henry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr. Huff and his team treat me like family.
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Clearly described my pain management.
Donald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Very friendly and caring staff, great to work with.
Vera M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr Huff was very prompt! Very thorough in explaining diagnosis, prognosis, & plan of treatment! Staff very friendly, prompt w/scheduling diagnostic tests needed to move forward in treatment! And when you are dealing w/pain & treatment for the relief of, very important!
Sondra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Very professional. Very little discomfort.
Randy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Very friendly and helpful people working at BPM. Great invironment with experienced and very caring people.
Laura S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Nice
Brenice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr. Huff answered all my questions and took his time explaining different procedures to me.
Jolene G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr. Huff is very kind and he understood my pain and had a plan to take care of it.
Kirk K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Excellent doctor and staff ,very helpful.
Karie P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr Huff has great bed side manner!