Testimonials & Reviews

4.68/5

Bluffs Pain Management

Pain Management located in Council Bluffs, IA

4.68/5 Star Rating
157 total reviews

Bluffs Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.68 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluffs Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brandon A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Very nice people. Very professional. They didn't leave any questions unanswered and seemed to have your best interest in mind.
Barbara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Gave me hope
Barbara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
The visit to Dr Huff was life changing!!! I suffered for over a decade with chronic pain Finally I got the help I needed. Thank you Dr Huff
Christina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Didn’t wait long in the lobby or exam room. Dr. Huff explained in detail my options, potential outcome ect. Office staff and Nurse were very nice.
Nancy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Very helpful, friendly personnel. Dr explained everything clearly before procedure. Very positive experience.
Ricki V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Fast, friendly, and efficient
Theresa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Always Great
Sharon C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Very good
Laura F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Dr. Huff is a great doc. He listens and he tries to come up with ways to help your pain. He is also honest about what he thinks is going on with you
Ma R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Good
Antoinette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/21
Pain relief on my back finally.
Sheila C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
He went over things with me and said what we should do and I agreed that what we should do
Donald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Quick, no long waiting
Jeffrey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Straight forward with the facts.
Jorge G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Highly recommended. Best pain clinic
Debra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Office staff,nurses,Shelly and Dr Huff very nice and caring. Dr Huff is working diligently to find my source of pain and fix it. Several members of my family see Dr Huff he is great.
Dawn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr Huff is a caring, understanding doctor who strives to help his suffering patients not suffer anymore then they do daily in the physical sense . He really is a wonderful person
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
The staff at Bluffs Pain Management does everything possible to alleviate your pain and make your life worth living.
Matthew A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Fast and Effective! Good service!
Brenda S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Have been happy with my pain relief procedures.