Testimonials & Reviews

4.68/5

Bluffs Pain Management

Pain Management located in Council Bluffs, IA

4.68/5 Star Rating
157 total reviews

Bluffs Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.68 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluffs Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Friendly and answers my questions. Recommends solutions!
Shane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
All the staff are very nice and do their jobs very well. I have never had a negative experience. They listen to patients and come up with the best plan of action for each individual. Excellent service and care. Wonderful staff.
Shane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
Always takes his time with me,discusses treatments available. Dr. Huff tries his best to keep my pain under control. I appreciate him very much.
Gene W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Excellent. Dr Huff listens and his professional opinion is right on. He is always helpful.
Larry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr Huff is very personable and proficient
Gordon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
A #1 he done me right
Edward M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Very helpful
Mark V.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Good
Anita F.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
IT WENTZ EXACTLY LIKE EVERYONE OF THE PPL WHO'S SEEN HIM SAID IT WOULD NOT REALLY SURPRISED ALWAYS PUSHING THE INJECTION OR THEY WOULD PUSH THE INFUSION ON ME EVERYTHING THAT HIS PATIENT PAST AND PRESENT SAID HE'D SAY OR DO HAPPENED.. SO NOTHING SURPRISED ME
Alanna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
I have had pain in my back for years and he stopped my pain from getting worse
Mark H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
experience was good
Edwin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr. Huff explained everything in detail and provided a reasonable treatment plan,
Karon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr Huff is always upfront with me and what needs to be done. I have faith in him as my Dr and will be glad to comply. He has helped me in the past.
Kandace G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Had a good visit, answered my questions. Would recommend Dr. Huff.
Melvin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
Got in on time and fast and informal visit and learned a lot thank you.
Debra C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Everything went fine.
Peggy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Huff is great. I appreciate him and his staff. Would recommend them highly.
Myrna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Great
Donald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
Short waiting time. Dr Huff took his time explaining everything to me and listened to everything I had to say. Everyone on his staff was very friendly and helpful. A great place for pain management.
Andrea R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
Very interested in helping me manage my pain