Testimonials & Reviews

4.68/5

Bluffs Pain Management

Pain Management located in Council Bluffs, IA

4.68/5 Star Rating
157 total reviews

Bluffs Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.68 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluffs Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teresa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr. Huff listened to everything I had to say. He is very friendly and forthcoming
Sandra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr. Huff lessons to you're concerns.
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
It was so quick and painless! No more Sciatica, tingling or pain at all. This procedure is the best kept secret in town. No Dr. death here!
Terry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Wait time was minimal and Dr. Huff provided wonderful care.
Marvel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Only thing I can possibly recommend is back supporting office furniture.
Charles M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Fine, Friendly, Professional.
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Excellent job of explaining my situation. Office staff was pleasant and helpful.
Janice N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Staff and dr huff were all pleasant and helpful. The procedure went smoothly and did increase mobility right away although I hope it will be even better tomorrow.
Jennifer J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
I have been seeing Dr Huff for 10 years. He has always listened to what is going on with me and has treated every pain issue. Never ever making me feel that he couldn't make things better. If your blessed to see him you’ve made an excellent choice.
Dave R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Excellent
Paul L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
N/A. Don’t do surveys
Joyce B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Thanks for your willingness to share information an recommend options.
Anna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Huff was as efficient and friendly as he has been before. He is always courteous and explains everything in language I can understand.
Dennis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Good
Keith V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Great place. Good people
Vicki S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Waiting room time was minimal. Procedure was quick and nearly painless. I would recommend Dr Huff.
Melanie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Great