Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5

Bluffs Pain Management

Pain Management located in Council Bluffs, IA

4.71/5 Star Rating
175 total reviews

Bluffs Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluffs Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
I had a lot of questions about a complex subject and Dr. Huff was very patient with me took the time to explain and answer my questions in a somewhat time constrained environment.
Amber S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Great dr.
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
I would recommend Dr. Hoff very highly for your Pain Management. Listens to your issues and explains treatment in a way that you can understand what he is saying.
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Trying to cure back pain and dr huff and staff doing there best always explains and takes to to answer all questions great place to go
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Everything was good
Shane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Always great, wonderful people
Keith A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Always take good care of any problems or questions I have. Dr. Huff and stuff really Cara about my pain needs.
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Didn’t have to wait very long to see the doctor.
Larry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Just dropped in to get the Dr.s opinion on my ongoing medical problem. I trust his opinion more than my regular doctor on this particular issue. Always enjoy any visit with Dr. Huff.
Stacy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Awesome
Stacy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Outstanding service
Karen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Dr. Huff and Jill were very professional and Informative.
Donna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Waiting for about 15 min. Which is as good. He was concerned and gave me treatment to help me with pain which is why I made the appointment. Will keep all appointments in the future. Thank you Dr. Huff.
Brenda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Dr. HUFF and associates treat me with professional respect. They listen to my concerns and help me decide what treatment is best for me.
Wynona L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Very good
Wynona L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Very good
Sondra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Excellent
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
It went very well. I was really surprised at what What is decided?
Donald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Flawless
Carol P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Dr. Huff was friendly, got straight to the subject of the appt. and explained things. He didn't rush off like I have had with other Drs.