Testimonials & Reviews

4.67/5

Bluffs Pain Management

Pain Management located in Council Bluffs, IA

92 total reviews

Bluffs Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.67 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluffs Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Abbie C.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Huff is a wonderful physician and a truly compassionate care giver. He is attentive to your concerns and needs and very upbeat and positive about his treatment plans. I wish that all of the younger docs could take a lesson in kindness and humanity from Dr. Huff.
Susan B.
Submitted 05/11/22
They are very kind, courteous, professional, and efficient at Dr. Huff’s office. The only suggestion I would I like to offer , is to provide more help to elderly people while using the new information device, checking in at the desk. Thank you for all of your hard work , from answering the telephone, scheduling appointments, taking blood pressures, assisting with injections/epidurals , and helping the best you know how , to make our situation more comfortable when we leave. Dr. Huff‘s passion for what he does is impeccable. We’re very lucky to have such a doctor as Dr. Huff, in the counts of loss area. Thank you for making so many lives livable!!
Thomas R.
Submitted 05/10/22
Quick, helpful and went well.
Sally N.
Submitted 05/03/22
The doctor is very good about answering questions and making me understand in layman terms
Marilyn S.
Submitted 04/29/22
Very caring and professional.
Steven K.
Submitted 04/28/22
Explained everything very well.
Misty D.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Huff was great, he was kind, caring. Took the time to explain things and actually listened to me. I didn't feel rushed at all
Victor H.
Submitted 04/25/22
He actually listens to what u have to say
Teri D.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr Huff was informative while showing compassion. I'd highly recommend this clinic.
Pamela P.
Submitted 04/19/22
I was very disappointed . The receptionist is checking people in and answering phones.. I paid my bill so I could come back see Dr Huff and showed paid on one screen not on another which I had to wait at least 15 mins before she got it cleared up. Wasn't told to come a few mins early to go through the check in with the new electronic way they do things.. See the Dr went real well.. Just the check in process was not very successful..
Debra S.
Submitted 04/12/22
Straight forward and nice to know there is a plan
Karon P.
Submitted 04/07/22
One of the best!! He is a very caring Dr. Always listens and knows what he needs to do to keep me moving!
Teresa E.
Submitted 04/06/22
Very professional and caring staff
Kevin C.
Submitted 04/06/22
Not sure if new meds will work
Debra A.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr Huff is the best!!!
Mary C.
Submitted 04/02/22
Very professional and done in a timely manner. Explained everything to me and was concerned about how I was doing during the procedure.
Joyce K.
Submitted 03/24/22
I didn’t have any problem everything went well
Robert D.
Submitted 03/22/22
Jill and doc huff are awesome
Mary W.
Submitted 03/22/22
It was a nice experience
Armando H.
Submitted 03/22/22
The best pain doctor