Testimonials & Reviews

4.68/5

Bluffs Pain Management

Pain Management located in Council Bluffs, IA

47 total reviews

Bluffs Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.68 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluffs Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Antoinette B.
Submitted 11/21/21
Pain relief on my back finally.
Sheila C.
Submitted 11/11/21
He went over things with me and said what we should do and I agreed that what we should do
Donald H.
Submitted 11/09/21
Quick, no long waiting
Jeffrey C.
Submitted 11/04/21
Straight forward with the facts.
Jorge G.
Submitted 11/04/21
Highly recommended. Best pain clinic
Debra S.
Submitted 11/03/21
Office staff,nurses,Shelly and Dr Huff very nice and caring. Dr Huff is working diligently to find my source of pain and fix it. Several members of my family see Dr Huff he is great.
Dawn W.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr Huff is a caring, understanding doctor who strives to help his suffering patients not suffer anymore then they do daily in the physical sense . He really is a wonderful person
Robert C.
Submitted 11/03/21
The staff at Bluffs Pain Management does everything possible to alleviate your pain and make your life worth living.
Matthew A.
Submitted 11/03/21
Fast and Effective! Good service!
Brenda S.
Submitted 11/02/21
Have been happy with my pain relief procedures.
Kimberly H.
Submitted 11/02/21
Friendly and answers my questions. Recommends solutions!
Shane S.
Submitted 10/30/21
All the staff are very nice and do their jobs very well. I have never had a negative experience. They listen to patients and come up with the best plan of action for each individual. Excellent service and care. Wonderful staff.
Shane S.
Submitted 10/30/21
Always takes his time with me,discusses treatments available. Dr. Huff tries his best to keep my pain under control. I appreciate him very much.
Gene W.
Submitted 10/29/21
Excellent. Dr Huff listens and his professional opinion is right on. He is always helpful.
Larry M.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr Huff is very personable and proficient
Gordon R.
Submitted 10/29/21
A #1 he done me right
Edward M.
Submitted 10/29/21
Very helpful
Mark V.
Submitted 10/29/21
Good
Anita F.
Submitted 10/28/21
IT WENTZ EXACTLY LIKE EVERYONE OF THE PPL WHO'S SEEN HIM SAID IT WOULD NOT REALLY SURPRISED ALWAYS PUSHING THE INJECTION OR THEY WOULD PUSH THE INFUSION ON ME EVERYTHING THAT HIS PATIENT PAST AND PRESENT SAID HE'D SAY OR DO HAPPENED.. SO NOTHING SURPRISED ME
Alanna H.
Submitted 10/28/21
I have had pain in my back for years and he stopped my pain from getting worse