Testimonials & Reviews

4.66/5

Bluffs Pain Management

Pain Management located in Council Bluffs, IA

142 total reviews

Bluffs Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.66 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluffs Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Octavia W.
Submitted 09/28/22
I love this place. Dr Huff is very good at taking your pain away. I would definitely recommend Bluffs Pain management. Staff are nice and very understanding
Kristie M.
Submitted 09/27/22
A doctor that actually listens to you & takes the time to treat you the best way possible.
Todd S.
Submitted 09/27/22
Very concerned with my pain
Sandra M.
Submitted 09/22/22
You have to wait very long. Dr Huff explains everything so you understand what is going on.
Henry B.
Submitted 09/22/22
Great will not go anywhere else.
Miriam W.
Submitted 09/20/22
There is no better Anesthesiologist in the world than Dr. Huff.
Richard S.
Submitted 09/14/22
Everything went good didn’t take long
Connie M.
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr Huff has done more to help the pain in my back than all the Doctors I've seen for it.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 08/31/22
Everyone is so nice a d caring. Dr. Huff is the best!!!
Charles W.
Submitted 08/20/22
Wait was short .Dr.Huff explained the procedure very well. Very personal interaction with him.
Larry G.
Submitted 08/18/22
Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Dr Huff made me feel very comfortable and was very professional .
Maurice P.
Submitted 08/17/22
Great employees and cares about my health issues
Karon P.
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr Huff and his staff are very professional, but very personal. I'm always treated kindly. Dr Huff always tells me what I need to know. I've been to his office for many years and I would recommend him to anyone that needs help with their pain!
Thomas M.
Submitted 08/17/22
The injection are working for some time , then do something that lift then lower back starts hurting & get sharp pains!!!?? I feel that need to get another injections to the lower back !!!?? We burned some nerves in the legs & lower back !!!??
Henry M.
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr. Huff and his team treat me like family.
William S.
Submitted 08/12/22
Clearly described my pain management.
Donald W.
Submitted 08/11/22
Very friendly and caring staff, great to work with.
Vera M.
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr Huff was very prompt! Very thorough in explaining diagnosis, prognosis, & plan of treatment! Staff very friendly, prompt w/scheduling diagnostic tests needed to move forward in treatment! And when you are dealing w/pain & treatment for the relief of, very important!
Sondra D.
Submitted 08/03/22
Very professional. Very little discomfort.
Randy G.
Submitted 08/02/22
Very friendly and helpful people working at BPM. Great invironment with experienced and very caring people.