Testimonials & Reviews

4.68/5

Bluffs Pain Management

Pain Management located in Council Bluffs, IA

4.68/5 Star Rating
157 total reviews

Bluffs Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.68 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluffs Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Everyone is courteous. They seem to care to help you with your pain to go away. I'm very satisfied with my treatment.
Brenda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr Huff always listens and is concerned about my issues
Kathy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr huff answered my questions and made me at ease. The nurse was very helpful also. Was a good experience
Roxanne T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
More than ok
Angela P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
I’m very pleased with everything that they’ve done since I started with them. They’ve been right on target with helping me come up with a diagnosis, treatment. I look forward to working with them in the future. And they are not throwing meditations at me.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Concerned personnel with many options for pain resolution.
Brett G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr Huff cares about his patience
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
PAIN RELIEF MUCH BETTER THANKS VERY MUCH DOCTOR HUFF
James G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr Huff is great and would recommend him. Professional in every way.
Teri W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Listens and tries what he can to help you.
Gail B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
very satisfied with the care
Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Dr. Huff is professional and knowledgeable. He always explains conditions and procedures in easy to understand terms.
Vicky F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr Huff very kind and patient. Steriod shot was painless. Sheila at front desk also very nice she returns phone call quickly. Great experience.
Rhonda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Quick in/out. Friendly staff.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Very pleased with my appointment.
Janice H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Had back pain was sent to have X-rays later the Doctor called with our plan . Was very pleased I love Dr Huff so friendly and thorough. Also professional as all his staff
Kyle V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Very efficient office for “in and out” experience.
Vickie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Great
Christine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
I went in to meet with Dr. Huff about a therapy I had read about in which he explained why it would not benefit me for the problems that I am experiencing. He went on to explain therapies that may be beneficial for me to try and why. He took the time to listen to my story and come up with a plan. I look forward to working with him and the staff so I can hopefully get to a better quality of life.
Marilyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
The doctor was very pleasant