Testimonials & Reviews

4.68/5

Bluffs Pain Management

Pain Management located in Council Bluffs, IA

4.68/5 Star Rating
157 total reviews

Bluffs Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.68 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluffs Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Very professional and done in a timely manner. Explained everything to me and was concerned about how I was doing during the procedure.
Joyce K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
I didn’t have any problem everything went well
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Jill and doc huff are awesome
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
It was a nice experience
Armando H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
The best pain doctor
Jeanne O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Prompt, kind, thorough, and efficient,
Judy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Wonderful staff and Dr Huff was very caring and explaining everything he was going to do to help me with my pain !
Jeanne O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Prompt, kind, thorough, and efficient service.
Florence H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Huff is the best !
Terry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Excellent as always
Christian N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. Huff Listened to my concerns, discussed the ways that we can progress..... outlined the way we are going to proceed step by step...seems like he cares about what is going on with my back .....
Ronald S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Virtual check in was a really long procedure. Should be made clear that it is the only method of check-in.
Daniel R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Did not work!
Max B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr. Huff is very thorough and explains everything in detail. He makes it easy to make a decision
Debra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr Huff is a wonderful doctor. He listens and we talk mostly. Right now we are managing my medications only. Hopefully we can move forward from there.
Duane K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Good
Debra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/22
Everything is great with Dr Huff. I have a lot of pain going on, but he didn’t give me something different for pain. So I am in a lot of pain every minute of everyday.
Henry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Was awesome ... Doctor explained everthing in simple terms for me to understand ... can't wait to get the treatments ive been needing for a long time !!!
Timothy K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
They were courteous very polite and fashion
Larry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Great staff and doctor Huff is very knowledgable and takes time to explain everything AAAAAAA++++++